Around the Family Table with @emeril and @jimjosephexp

I woke up this morning at my usual time 4:30 am. Got ready to meet my friend for our daily walk …. and realized I had a little extra pep in my step for a Monday Morning!

Nothing excites me more than Food Around The Family Table and today is the day that Emeril will air his new show Emeril’s Table!

Today is also the day that I am honored to be a guest blogger on Jim Joseph’s Blog!

I have loved Emeril for as long as I can remember… He loves food, loves to cook for his family, values time Around the Family Table and he’s Portuguese….what’s there not to love?

I love Jim’s take on Marketing, he believes  “marketing is a spectator sport” and we can learn from each other!  …. He also loves food, loves to cook for his family, values time Around the Family Table and boy is he on the cutting edge of  any new trend!  You have no idea how much it meant to me when you asked me to be featured on your blog.

The truth is…. you both had me at…. loves food!

I thank you both for inspiring me in my love for food and the importance of branding.

Jim tried my Portuguese Meatballs Around his Family Table this past Sunday and gave them a raving review on his blog: Jim Joseph Around the Family Table

Food is Love and whether you like Italian Meatballs or Portuguese Meatballs what really matters is the time Spent Around The Family Table nurturing conversation and values.

What a great day this is!  What do you think about making 09-26-11 National Portuguese Meatball Day?

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Jim Joseph (@JimJosephExp)
    Sep 27, 2011 @ 08:57:25

    I loved having you on my blog and even more importantly, I love all that you stand for. Cheers! Jim.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

